815-895-3456

Make Your Voice Heard

We want to empower members to be actively involved in the legislative and political process.

Below is a list of elected officials in our region and their contact information.
Make your voice heard.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CITY OF SYCAMORE

Mayor Steve Braser
(815) 895-4517  ▪  sbraser@cityofsycamore.com

Acting City Manager Maggie Peck
(815) 895-4853   ▪  mpeck@cityofsycamore.com

CITY COUNCIL

First Ward:

Josh Huseman (2019-2023)
(815) 757-7402
jhuseman@cityofsycamore.com

Alan Bauer (2017-2021)
(815) 895-9318
alderbauer@comcast.net

Second Ward:

Chuck Stowe (2019-2023)
(815) 739-5558
videodr@aol.com

Pete Paulsen (2017-2021)
(815) 762-1601
Sycamore2ndWard@comcast.net

Third Ward:

Jeff Fischer
Phone: 815-751-2838
jfisscher@cityofsycamore.com

Nancy Copple (2019-2023)
(815) 899-2516
ncopple@cityofsycamore.com

Fourth Ward:

David Stouffer (2020-2023)
(815) 970-4512
Dstouffer@cityofsycamore.com

Virginia Sherrod (2017-2021)
(815) 508-9446
vsherrod@cityofsycamore.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ILLINOIS SENATE

Senator Dave Syverson (R)
35th District

Rockford Office:
State of Illinois Building 200 S. Wyman, Suite 302
Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 987-7555

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ILLINOIS HOUSE


Representative Jeff Keicher (R)
70th District

Sycamore Office:
158 W. State St., Suite C
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 748-3494

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

U.S. SENATE

Senator Richard J. Durbin (D-Illinois)
Assistant Majority Leader

D.C. Office:
711 Hart Senate Bldg. Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-2152

Chicago Office: 230 S Dearborn St. Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 353-4952

Senator Tammy Duckworth
(D-Illinois)

D.C. Office:
524 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-2854

Chicago Office:
230 South Dearborn St. Suite 3900Chicago, Illinois 60604
(312) 886-3506

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Representative Lauren Underwood (D- Illinois) – 14th District

D.C. Office:
1118 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2976

West Chicago District Office:
490 E. Roosevelt Rd., Suite 2022 West Chicago, IL 60185
(630) 549-2190

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

COUNTY  GOVERNMENT

DeKalb County Administration Building
110 East Sycamore Street
Sycamore, IL 60178
815-895-7189

DeKalb County Courthouse
133 West State Street
Sycamore, IL 60178
www.dekalbcounty.org

Click here  for a current list of County Board Members

 

CORPORATE SPONSORS: